PT BUDD PNI INDONESIA

Port: Jakarta

PT BUDD PNI INDONESIA

General information

  • Port:Jakarta
  • Country:Indonesia
  • Remark 1:In case of emergency or communication difficulties, kindly contact Budd Marseille
  • Remark 2:Please copy all emails to general.marseille@budd-pni.com
  • Email:budd.indonesia@budd-pni.com
  • Office telephone 1:+62 21 2765 4112

Visiting address

  • Street:Ruko Plaza 3 Pondok Indah
  • Additional 1:Block E No. 3
  • Additional 2:1st floor
  • Additional 3:Jl. Maria Walanda Maramis
  • Postal code:12310
  • City:Jakarta
  • Country:Indonesia

Contacts

  • Contact 1:Mr Frans Werner Limahelu
  • Contact 1 mobile:+62 812 929 6363
  • Contact 1 email:frans@budd-pni.com
  • Contact 2Captain Taufik Hidayat
  • Contact 2 mobile:+62 815 1036 3640
  • Contact 2 email:taufik@budd-pni.com
  • Contact 3:Captain Muhammad Ichsan
  • Contact 3 mobile:+62 812 917 1170
  • Contact 3 email:ichsan@budd-pni.com
  • Contact 4:Mr Van Hong Dang
  • Contact 4 mobile:+84 987 41 28 33
  • Contact 4 email:van.hong@budd-pni.com

AOH contacts